Quite a few cell service companies provide free e-mail to SMS gateways where users can send text messages for free via e-mail.

Here is a list of some popular cell phone companies’ SMS email addresses provides an eazy way to send SMS (text messages) as email to United States cellphone.

ProviderE-mail to SMS address format
3 River Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@sms.3rivers.net
ACS Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@paging.acswireless.com
Advantage Communicationsxxxxxxxxx@advantagepaging.com
Airtel Wireless (Montana, USA)xxxxxxxxx@sms.airtelmontana.com
AirVoicexxxxxxxxx@mmode.com
Airtouch Pagersxxxxxxxxx@airtouch.net
Airtouch Pagersxxxxxxxxx@airtouchpaging.com
Airtouch Pagersxxxxxxxxx@alphapage.airtouch.com
Airtouch Pagersxxxxxxxxx@myairmail.com
Alaska Communications Systemsxxxxxxxxx@msg.acsalaska.com
AllTelxxxxxxxxx@message.alltel.com
Alltel PCSxxxxxxxxx@message.alltel.com
Alltelxxxxxxxxx@alltelmessage.com
AlphNowxxxxxxxxx@alphanow.net
American Messaging (SBC/Ameritech)xxxxxxxxx@page.americanmessaging.net
Ameritech Clearpathxxxxxxxxx@clearpath.acswireless.com
Ameritech Pagingxxxxxxxxx@pageapi.com
Aqlxxxxxxxxx@text.aql.com
Arch Pagers (PageNet)xxxxxxxxx@archwireless.net
Arch Pagers (PageNet)xxxxxxxxx@epage.arch.com
AT&Txxxxxxxxx@txt.att.net
AT&T Free2Goxxxxxxxxx@mmode.com
AT&T PCSxxxxxxxxxx@mobile.att.net
AT&T Pocketnet PCSxxxxxxxxxx@dpcs.mobile.att.net
Beepwearxxxxxxxxxx@beepwear.net
Bell Atlanticxxxxxxxxxx@message.bam.com
Bell South (Blackberry)xxxxxxxxx@bellsouthtips.com
Bell South Mobilityxxxxxxxxx@blsdcs.net
Bell Southxxxxxxxxx@blsdcs.net
Bell Southxxxxxxxxx@sms.bellsouth.com
Bell Southxxxxxxxxx@wireless.bellsouth.com
Bluegrass Cellularxxxxxxxxx@sms.bluecell.com
Boost Mobilexxxxxxxxx@myboostmobile.com
Boostxxxxxxxxx@myboostmobile.com
CallPlusxxxxxxxxx@mmode.com
Carolina Mobile Communicationsxxxxxxxxx@cmcpaging.com
Carolina West Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@cwwsms.com
Cellular One MMSxxxxxxxxxx@mms.uscc.net
Cellular One East Coastxxxxxxxxx@phone.cellone.net
Cellular One PCSxxxxxxxxx@paging.cellone-sf.com
Cellular One South Westxxxxxxxxx@swmsg.com
Cellular One Westxxxxxxxxx@mycellone.com
Cellular Onexxxxxxxxxx@cellularone.txtmsg.com
Cellular Onexxxxxxxxxx@cellularone.textmsg.com
Cellular Onexxxxxxxxxx@cell1.textmsg.com
Cellular Onexxxxxxxxx@message.cellone-sf.com
Cellular Onexxxxxxxxx@mobile.celloneusa.com
Cellular Onexxxxxxxxx@sbcemail.com
Cellular Southxxxxxxxxx@csouth1.com
Centennial Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@cwemail.com
Central Vermont Communicationsxxxxxxxxx@cvcpaging.com
CenturyTelxxxxxxxxx@messaging.centurytel.net
Cincinnati Bell Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@gocbw.com
Cingularxxxxxxxxxx@mycingular.com
Cingularxxxxxxxxxx@mycingular.net
Cingularxxxxxxxxxx@mms.cingularme.com
Cingularxxxxxxxxxx@page.cingular.com
Cingularxxxxxxxxx@cingularme.com
Cingular (GSM)xxxxxxxxx@cingularme.com
Cingular (TDMA)xxxxxxxxx@mmode.com
Cingular Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@mobile.mycingular.net
Cingular Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@mycingular.textmsg.com
Cingular Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@mobile.mycingular.com
Comcastxxxxxxxxxx@comcastpcs.textmsg.com
Communication Specialistsxxxxxxxxxx@pager.comspeco.com
Communication Specialistsxxxxxxx@pageme.comspeco.net
Cook Pagingxxxxxxxxx@cookmail.com
Corr Wireless Communicationsxxxxxxxxx@corrwireless.net
Cricketxxxxxxxxxx@sms.mycricket.com
Digi-Page / Page Kansasxxxxxxxxxx@page.hit.net
Dobson Communications Corporationxxxxxxxxx@mobile.dobson.net
Dobson-Alex Wireless / Dobson-Cellular Onexxxxxxxxx@mobile.cellularone.com
Edge Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@sms.edgewireless.com
Gabriel Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@epage.gabrielwireless.com
Galaxy Corporationxxxxxxxxx@sendabeep.net
GCS Pagingxxxxxxxxx@webpager.us
General Communications Inc. (Alaska)xxxxxxxxxx@msg.gci.net
Globalstar (satellite)xxxxxxxxxx@msg.globalstarusa.com
GrayLink / Porta-Phonexxxxxxxxx@epage.porta-phone.com
GTExxxxxxxxx@gte.pagegate.net
GTExxxxxxxxx@messagealert.com
GTExxxxxxxxxx@airmessage.net
Helioxxxxxxxxxx@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Houston Cellularxxxxxxxxx@text.houstoncellular.net
Illinois Valley Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@ivctext.com
Infopage Systemsxxxxxxxxxx@page.infopagesystems.com
Inland Cellular Telephonexxxxxxxxx@inlandlink.com
Iridium (satellite)xxxxxxxxxx@msg.iridium.com
i wirelessxxxxxxxxxx.iws@iwspcs.net
JSM Tele-Pagexxxxxxxxx@jsmtel.com
Lauttamus Communicationxxxxxxxxx@e-page.net
MCI Phonexxxxxxxxx@mci.com
MCIxxxxxxxxx@pagemci.com
Metro PCSxxxxxxxxx@metropcs.sms.us
Metro PCSxxxxxxxxx@mymetropcs.com
MetroPCSxxxxxxxxx@mymetropcs.com
Metrocall 2-wayxxxxxxxxx@my2way.com
Metrocallxxxxxxxxx@page.metrocall.com
Midwest Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@clearlydigital.com
Mobilecom PAxxxxxxxxx@page.mobilcom.net
Mobilfonexxxxxxxxx@page.mobilfone.com
MobiPCS (Hawaii only)xxxxxxxxxx@mobipcs.net
Motient@isp.com
Morris Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@beepone.net
Northeast Pagingxxxxxxxxxx@pager.ucom.com
Nextelxxxxxxxxx@messaging.nextel.com
Nextelxxxxxxxxx@page.nextel.com
NPI Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@npiwireless.com
Ntelosxxxxxxxxx@pcs.ntelos.com
O2xxxxxxxxxx@mobile.celloneusa.com
Omnipointxxxxxxxxx@omnipoint.com
Omnipointxxxxxxxxx@omnipointpcs.com
OnlineBeepxxxxxxxxx@onlinebeep.net
PCS Onexxxxxxxxx@pcsone.net
Pacific Bellxxxxxxxxx@pacbellpcs.net
PageMart Advanced /2wayxxxxxxxxxx@airmessage.net
PageMartxxxxxxxxx@pagemart.net
PageOne NorthWestxxxxxxxxx@page1nw.com
Pioneer / Enid Cellularxxxxxxxxx@msg.pioneerenidcellular.com
Price Communicationsxxxxxxxxx@mobilecell1se.com
Primecoxxxxxxxxxx@email.uscc.net
ProPagexxxxxxxxx@page.propage.net
Public Service Cellularxxxxxxxxx@sms.pscel.com
Qualcommname@pager.qualcomm.com
Qwestxxxxxxxxx@qwestmp.com
RAM Pagexxxxxxxxx@ram-page.com
SBC Ameritech Paging (see also American Messaging)xxxxxxxxxx@paging.acswireless.com
ST Pagingpin@page.stpaging.com
Safaricomxxxxxxxxx@safaricomsms.com
Satelindo GSMxxxxxxxxx@satelindogsm.com
Satellinkxxxxxxxxx.pageme@satellink.net
Simple Freedomxxxxxxxxx@text.simplefreedom.net
Skytel Pagersxxxxxxxxx@email.skytel.com
Skytel Pagersxxxxxxxxx@skytel.com
Smart Telecomxxxxxxxxx@mysmart.mymobile.ph
Southern LINCxxxxxxxxx@page.southernlinc.com
Southwestern Bellxxxxxxxxx@email.swbw.com
Sprint PCSxxxxxxxxx@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Sprintxxxxxxxxx@sprintpaging.com
SunComxxxxxxxxx@tms.suncom.com
SunComxxxxxxxxxx@suncom1.com
Surewest Communicationsxxxxxxxxx@mobile.surewest.com
T-Mobilexxxxxxxxx@tmomail.net
T-Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@voicestream.net
TIMxxxxxxxxx@timnet.com
TSR Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@alphame.com
TSR Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@beep.com
Teleflipxxxxxxxxxx@teleflip.com
Teletouchxxxxxxxxx@pageme.teletouch.com
Telusxxxxxxxxx@msg.telus.com
The Indiana Paging Coxxxx@pager.tdspager.com
Thumb Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@sms.thumbcellular.com
Tracfonexxxxxxxxxx@txt.att.net
Tritonxxxxxxxxx@tms.suncom.com
UCOMxxxxxxxxxx@pager.ucom.com
US Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@smtp.uscc.net
US Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@uscc.textmsg.com
US Westxxxxxxxxxx@uswestdatamail.com
US Cellularxxxxxxxxx@email.uscc.net
USA Mobilityxxxxxxxxx@mobilecomm.net
Unicelxxxxxxxxx@utext.com
Verizon PCSxxxxxxxxx@myvzw.com
Verizon Pagersxxxxxxxxx@myairmail.com
Verizonxxxxxxxxx@vtext.com
Virgin Mobilexxxxxxxxx@vmobl.com
Virgin Mobilexxxxxxxxx@vxtras.com
WebLink Wierelessxxxxxxxxxx@airmessage.net
WebLink Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@pagemart.net
West Central Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@sms.wcc.net
Western Wirelessxxxxxxxxx@cellularonewest.com
Wyndtellxxxxxxxxx@wyndtell.com

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.